Enclosures 1 (2007)

Five stories. A folk tale set in ancient Babylonian times; an autobiography;

a story of a modern-day Jonah who predicts his New Zealand city will fall;

a story about a population doomed to live and die in an enclosed biosphere;

a story of a man who travels from New Zealand to England in the belly of a silver bird.


Enclosures 2

Enclosures 3

Enclosures 4


First and subsequent editions of E1 have sold out.

E2, E3 and E4 may be had from the author at performances
or selected bookshops or Flying Out.

A collected bundle of the four Enclosures has been compiled by
Titus Books via digital platforms Barnes & Noble and others.


Collected fiction by Bill Direen in one bundle

(digital files offered without charge for recreation and revolution)

Percutio Publications logo

Nous soutenir / Donations Page